Harlow Education Consortium
Email: info@hecuk.net
Phone: 01279 446725
Latest News    
   
HEC - Harlow

    Main email: info@hecuk.net

        Central telephone no: 01279 446725

            Central fax: 01279 421945
    Company Registration Number: 5449685

Senior Manager

Chris Fluskey

07905 937246

chris.fluskey@hecuk.net

Training

Sally Barra

01279 446726

sally.barra@hecuk.net

Bookings

Sally Barra

01279 446726

bookings@hecuk.net

School Support Services Manager

Jennie Rowan

01279 446745

07985 879510

jennie.rowan@hecuk.net

Schools Finance Support Officer

Bobbie Ives

01279 446724

07983 446521

bobbie.ives@hecuk.net

Finance Officer

Paula Green

01279 446727

paula.green@hecuk.net

Payroll

Judith Stewart

Daniel Morton

Patrick Najafi

Carly Radley

01279 446735

01279 446764

01279 446731

01279 446729

judith.stewart@hecuk.net


daniel.morton@hecuk.net


patrick.najafi@hecuk.net
 


carly.radley@hecuk.net

Site Manager

Tony Cocks

 01279 446725


tony.cocks@hecuk.net   

 
 
Harlow Education Consortium | The Study Centre, Netteswellbury Farm, Harlow, Essex CM18 6BW | Tel: +44 (0)1279 446725 | Fax: +44 (0)1279 421945 | Email: info@hecuk.net